Management

Hannes Dietrich
CEO
dietrich@mareinerholz.at

Julia Plewa
CEO assistant
T +43 (0) 3864 / 46 50 19
M +43 (0) 664 / 20 71 140
julia@mareinerholz.at

Sale

Martin Breitenberger
National and international sales (Germany, Switzerland, Eastern Europe and Turkey)
Architect support
M +43 (0) 664 / 43 16 284
breitenberger@mareinerholz.at

Hannes Dietrich
International sales (France)
dietrich@mareinerholz.at

Rupert Plewa
National sales industry
M +43 (0) 664 / 58 08 058
plewa@mareinerholz.at

 

 

 

Jakobus van Ederen
Strategic market development
M +43 (0) 664 / 82 22 864
jakobus@mareinerholz.at

Architecture consulting

Fritz Suppan
Architecture consulting
M +43 (0) 664 / 435 81 40
suppan@mareinerholz.at

In-house sales

Alexandra Winter
Lead in-house sales
M +43 (0) 664 / 23 72 095
winter@mareinerholz.at

Purchasing

Christoph Zeppetzauer
Qualitymanagement and purchase assistant
M +43 (0) 664 / 50 71 266
zeppetzauer@mareinerholz.at

Organization

Julia Plewa
CEO assistant
T +43 (0) 3864 / 46 50 19
M +43 (0) 664 / 20 71 140
julia@mareinerholz.at

 

 

Gabriele Wahringer
Accounting
T +43 (0) 3864 / 46 50 17
wahringer@mareinerholz.at

Marketing

Nadine de Carli
Marketing and office assistant
T +43 (0) 3864 / 46 50 10
nadine@mareinerholz.at

Production and storage

Alexander Hirsch
Production manager
M +43 (0) 664 / 501 48 73
hirsch@mareinerholz.at

Franz Medl
Production logistics
M +43 (0) 664 / 23 73 362
medl@mareinerholz.at

Production team

”We are Mareiner Holz“